Unser Vorstand

 1. Vorsitzender

Marco Sodemann

31234 Edemissen-Abbensen
Tel.: 0 51 77 – 98 51 25
vorsitzender@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Friederike von und zur Mühlen

29556 Suderburg-Räber
Tel.: 01 51 – 23 02 78 92
stellvertretender@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Schriftführerin

Maire Dolezych

30855 Langenhagen
Tel.: 01 70 – 2 76 41 66
schriftwart@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Schatzmeister

Michael Wagner

31228 Peine-Vöhrum
Tel.: 01 51 – 40 30 62 60
schatzmeister@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Zuchtwart

Anika Ringwelski

38268 Lengede
Tel.: 0 53 44 – 9 69 20 71
zuchtwart@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Obfrau Öffentlichkeitswesen

Annette Wilkens

31224 Peine-Woltorf
Tel.: 0 170 – 4924480
oeffentlichkeitswesen@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Obfrau Ausstellungswesen

Birka Sodemann

31234 Edemissen-Abbensen
Tel.: 0 51 77 – 98 51 25
ausstellungswesen@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Obmann Gebrauchswesen

Marco Sodemann

31234 Edemissen-Abbensen
Tel.: 0 51 77 – 98 51 25
gebrauchswesen@dtk-peine-meinersen.de

 


Obmann Begleithundewesen

Bernd Hoffmann

38518 Gifhorn
Tel.: 01 71 – 2 04 68 18
begleithundewesen@dtk-peine-meinersen.de